The 20 minute mile

Judy let me borrow her treadmill… YAY, skinny faster!
 
I got to SLEEEEEEEP this morning! Sam and AJ went out and didn’t come back till like 1, and when the came to wake me up I was all "grr it’s saturday! leave mealone!!!" and Sam says, well, we did that and it’s like 1 in the afternoon now… so I got up 🙂
 
Have to sit down and DO MY HOMEWORK tomorrow. been WAY too lazy about that lately. and then Monday I have to go after school and start the Job hunt. Preferably something close by so I can walk…
anyhow, that’s about all the motivation to write that I have tonight…
About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

