Chuck Norris, Sick Babies and Nicotine…

So, everyone should have "StumbleUpon" on their browsers, and to have that you have to have Firefox, which everyone should have. Go look up ChuckNorrisfacts.com it makes me CRY it’s so funny.
 
AJ has been sick since friday. He’s got the flu. Fever, Runny Nose, horrible Watery Cough, no appetite, no energy… WHINY! FAaAAaAACK. I hate it when he’s sick. all the needless suffering. gr. And of course I can’t send him to daycare like this, so unless Judy can come watch him in the morning, I’ll have to miss school… Have to start looking for work soon too. geez ! this wasn’t much fun for a weekend.
 
oh, and check this out.
 
I have been quit for 5 Days, 3 hours, 25 minutes and 21 seconds (5 days). I have saved $35.98 by not smoking 102 cigarettes. I have saved 8 hours and 30 minutes of my life. My Quit Date: 2/6/2007 2:00 PM
About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

