Ok, the official 2007 Wish List

  • Shoes. Good, comfy, walking or running shoes. Don’t even care if they’re PINK. Need shoes,
  • A puppy. I really want a dog… somebody PLEASE bring me a fucking puppy!
  • New Dishes. Yeah, the mismatched look is totally out this year… and we need to be able to feed more than 5 ppl at a time.
  • New Pots and Pans. Again with the mis-matching, and some of the ones I have are just plain nasty.
  • LCD monitor for my computer would ROCK
  • Chairs… I can’t use Joannes forever, and they totally don’t go with the table… which I guess makes them match the rest of my kitchen stuff!
  • A bigger/better cage for my poor Hedgie. and a wheel. and a Girlfriend for him so I can make baby hedgies.
  • A VACUUM CLEANER! HOLY CRAP!
  • Get my bike fixed so I can ride it.
  • uh, well I’d say I want clothes, except I refuse to buy anything else in this size. I will get skinnier first.(or all my current clothes will disentigrate from over-wear and I’ll have to go naked).

Well, I guess that’s all I can think of at the moment. what I usually do is make this list on paper, and do little doodles on it…

About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

