Ok, who rocks!

I do! that’s who.
 
But that’s for another bend entirely. So, Today I got all Aimee’s e-mail invitations EMAILED! I’m so impressed with myself. Oh, and you all need to start buying my AVON. I’m giving free hand treatments and painting nails (when my dryer/soaker comes). I’m celebrating my 1st "from work" customer order and my 1st "from school" order. Like I might even make 20 bucks this month! lol.
 
I promised myself that I would expend only MINIMAL energy on the whole AVON thing. I really don’t have the time or oomf to do a big sales thing, so I take my inspiration in spurts.
 
 
Ahh-Soo! The Quacku is also and maybe even moreso Senryu!
 
Ah-So Quacku
Poo, that is crap
ha-ha silly duck!
 
About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

