Another Day at the Grind

Yeh, so far all I’ve done today is get up (late again) make coffee, kick boys out to work/school… I managed to paint some goo on my face, and leave to have coffee with Lindsay, and now I sit and wait till it’s time to pick Ty up.  I have absolutely ZERO inclination to do anything today. I’m supposed to try to get e-time so I can make the game tonight, but I really could’nt care less… for many, many reasons that I won’t go into. I’d rather stay and talk to stupid people for money. mmmmmmmmm….moneeeeeeeeeey……….I like money.
 
Oh, did some homework too. Like a few paragraphs on the BIG RESEARCH ESSAY that I have NO interest in… I think I’ll leave it to the last-possible-moment, I seem to get my best marks when I’m in a panic.lol that’s sad.
 
Other than that, I’m home and taking calls if anyone is interested… 
About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Day at the Grind

  1. Aimee says:

    Hey now now not nothing…you also among those other things, talked to me. Ha ha

Leave a Reply

