Bionic Pirahnas and Phlegm

While I’m sure that one has nothing to do with the other directly, I suspect that the rampaging bacteria and the lack of oxygen might have something to contribute to my bizarre dreams… As it is, I still can’t breathe thru my nose, my throat is still scratchy, and now I have a cough…. On the Upside, I honestly dont feel quite as wretched… Almost there I think, I’ll be right back in bed as soon as I get home from class, and maybe just one more day on my ass is what I need…
About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

