Happy Mother’s Day

Day 6 of the SARS… There’s no end in sight. Mom has a point, it’s probably a virus, in which case all I can do is wait. Hope everyone had a really good mother’s day. I got waffles for breakfast, cake for lunch, and pizza for dinner 🙂 Not bad! Of course I had to make the cake- it’s also Deb’s birthday.
 
Don’t know what I’m gonna do about school… it’s the last week of class, and my big research essay… well, I haven’t made it past the outline. It’s due tuesday.
 
whatever.
 
Back to work tomorrow… have a good night all.
About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

