Aw. A bowl of Love From Sam

Last night, after the end of a long, frustrating experience dealing with the government, I came home and curled up in bed with my book and gave up for the day. Sam and AJ came home, we discussed and bickered more about the child care crisis we’re going to have for the summer… and eventually, I went to sleep. He bribed me out of bed with promises of Chisese food and Aimee coming over, and when I woke up, I noticed that my sore throat was back. Yep, I’m not kidding. I wasn’t even all the way better, and I’m sick again. FAAAAAAAACCKK. This morning I sent Sam a text message that roughly conveyed the most piteous whining sound I could give, and he called me back and was sort of mean to me because he’s having a bad day too. Then he showed up with SOUP! Yes, he actually stopped what he was doing and went to tim hortons and brought me soup.
About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

