AHA! I knew it…

well isn’t that just nuts. Katie beat me to it, but I was actually thinking about this today. "Hmm, I really should go update my msn space…" i said to my self. so here goes.
 
Life is crazy busy right now… I’m in school for 3 classes; English, Biology and Math, and I’m also working 4 days a week (yes, still at excell, but where else can I go get paid 9.60 an hour to sit and do my homework every night).. better than a McJob.
Sam is El Presidente of the strata council, which i think is pretty fucking retarded, because he doesn’t have time for anything at home as it is, but he feels important, so I guess that’s all that really matters. He’s working his ass off as well, we are saving for a trip to Hawaii in Feb/March so we work, we sleep and we work some more…
AJ is awesome, he loves being back at Daycare, and they love him. what more can I ask for.
umm, that’s the main yipee…
more later I guess. 🙂
About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to AHA! I knew it…

  1. Katie says:

    Nice to see great minds still think alike!

Leave a Reply

