Fruits of my half-assed labor

One of the “projects” I had assigned myself this year was to TAKE MORE PICTURES! So my crummy camera and I have been nearly inseparable, although I usually forget I have it with me!

Here’s some of my best shots lately

There are LOTS and lots more… I may eventually get to uploading them all to Kodak… If you’d like to see them and order any prints yourself, send me an email, I might be inspired to get that done 🙂

About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

