ninety nine, ninety eight, ninety seven… I’m not counting the title :)

This relationship is not balanced. You like me way more than I like you, and I don’t know how to explain that. Makes me feel like a total dickhead. When the phone rings and I know it’s you, I cringe and let it ring awhile before I answer it- or I wait and make myself call you back later. Betcha think this post is about you don’t you! Well, it’s probably not. More likely, it’s about you and everybody else! I wonder whether each of us has a limited amount of compassion to use for friendship and other such stuff.

About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

