Chaos, Panic and Disorder… My Work Here is Done

The Scouts leaders called a parent meeting this week. Apparently they had some major issues last year, not the least of which being, the overwhelming lack of control they had over the group. Too many kids, not enough leaders, and a bunch of Idiot Parents made for disaster. I seem to have committed myself to sticking around during meetings this year to act as an extra body. Though, thinking further on the matter, I probably should just have myself committed.

About staggeringduck

Look, I'm just awesome ok?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chaos, Panic and Disorder… My Work Here is Done

  1. Turtlegirl says:

    I can't wait to see you in that cute little uniform….with the tie…oh yes, with the tie

  2. Baahaha! No uniform for me. Not interested in that level of involvement. They are looking for more leaders, but will be just as happy with more monkey herders.

Leave a Reply

